Committees name: "state level task force for strengthening routine immunization"

Date of constitution: 25/10/2007

1.	Secretary (Health):	Chairperson
2.	Secretary(Social Welfare):	Member
3.	Secretary(Panchayati Raj):	Member
4.	Secretary(W&CD):	Member
5.	Director of Health Services:	Member
6.	Chief Medical Officer, State Family Welfare Bureau, DHS Panaji:	Member
7.	The professor & Head, Dept. of Paediatrics, GMC	Member
8.	The President, Indian Associaton of Paediatrics	Member
9.	District Immunization Officer	Member
	State Family Welfare Bureau, DHS Panaji	Secretary